Library Advisory Committee

The Library Advisory Committee (LAC) is constituted to advise and recommend on all matters related to the organisation and services of the college library. The members of the LAC are:

  1. Dr Fr Martin K.A. (Chairperson)
  2. Sri Sanjo Jose (Librarian & Convenor)
  3. Sri Emmanuel Thomas (J. Convener)
  4. Fr Biju John Panengadan (Bursar)
  5. Smt Jnanabhai K.P.
  6. Dr John E.D.
  7. Dr Vimala Jose
  8. Sri Sabu A.S.
  9. Smt Rameela Ravindran
  10. Dr Nees Paul
  11. Dr Sr Julie Andrews
  12. Dr Syam Sudhakar
  13. Sri Roy V.A.