St Thomas’ Ardent Readers (STARs)

St Thomas’ Ardent Readers (STARs) – 2024.
From left to right: Front row: Ms Krishna Sunilkumar, Ms Mareena Mary PG, Ms Meeval Mariya AA
Back row: Ms Anu Ann Antony, Ms Mariya Bose, Ms Abhiya Joshy

The winners received the STAR award from the Manager Mar Tony Neelankavil in the presence of Mar Raphael Thattil (Major Archbishop, Syro-Malabar Church and Former Manager of the College), Dr Martin KA (Principal), Fr Biju Panengadan (Executive Manager), Mr Sanjo Jose (Librarian) and other dignitaries on 26 February 2024.